Leadership Team

The Principal is supported by the school’s Leadership Team which is made up of the Principal, Deputy Principal, Chaplain, Curriculum Coordinator, Business Manager and Executive Assistant. This team is responsible for the strategic management of the school.

Janet Moeller

Dylan Evans
Deputy Principal

David Shaw
Business Manager

Emma Grant
Learning Innovation Coordinator


Clara Labens (C)
Caitlin Oakley (VC)
Angus Tait (C)
Noah Thompson (VC)

School Captains 2022

Request a Hard Copy of our Prospectus

View Our prospectus

Call Now Button